Clarisonic Mia

I know, it’s been a while but I have a wonderful new product that I just have to rave about!

About 3 weeks ago I purchased a pretty pink Clarisonic Mia. I originally intended on purchasing the Clarisonic Pro but decided that the Mia would work because I mainly wanted to concentrate on improving the skin on my face. So, let me tell you – I AM IN LOVE! My skin is so smooth, my pores are becoming smaller and smaller by the day and any redness that I had is pretty much gone.  I have dry skin and had large ugly pores around my nose and cheeks. My skin wasn’t awful but I had those darned pores that just wouldn’t go away. I tried pore strips, masks, several different cleansers and nothing ever worked. 3 weeks with this baby and I am almost at the point where I don’t need to wear any makeup. It felt so nice to return the Bare Minerals foundation that I had just purchased for $27 back to Sephora. Sure the Mia costs $119 but I highly recommend it to all you ladies and men out there looking for a product that will improve your skin in no time. I wish I had taken a before and after picture because it really is amazing! Let me know if any of you own a Clarisonic and your experience.

Leave a Reply

