Angelina Jolie as Maleficent

OH MY GOODNESS!!! I just saw the first pictures of Angelina Jolie playing Maleficent. “Sleeping Beauty” was one of my favorite movies growing up and my first ever VHS. Angelina Jolie is absolutely perfect for this role. I love her as an actress and she is absolutely stunning. The movie is being described as a retelling of the classic movie “Sleeping Beauty” from Maleficents’ point of view. I am so excited, I can’t wait to see how this movie will turn out. The only bad part? We have to wait until 2014 to see it.

Picture from DisneyWiki

Leave a Reply

