My take on the water marble manicure

I am currently in the comfort of my car in a ridiculously long line at Dions waiting for my pizza. I have my moving gear on and do not feel like getting down and being self conscious that everyone is judging how I look so here I am.

I think it’s the perfect time to share my version of the water marble manicure. I’ve seen YouTube videos for about two years and have tried it several times. I am not a huge fan of water marbling because of the huge mess and waste of nail polish but I do enjoy the look you get so I find myself trying it over and again. All the colors are Sinful Colors which are relatively cheap at $1.99 each so it’s not as painful as it would be using an OPI, Zoya or one of the other more expensive brands.

20120727-181714.jpg

20120727-181740.jpg

Leave a Reply

