Black White Silver & Gray

So I saw a video on YouTube and which inspired this look, but I can’t find it to give her credit! She does really cool Japanese inspired nail art and is soooo good! If I find her I will post a link, if you know who I am talking about please comment. I would love to give her credit and share her videos.

Anyway, I am really bummed that I didn’t take a picture of this while it was fresh. I waited a few days since i am such a procrastinator, positive it would last because almost all my manicures last 5+ days without chipping thanks to Seche Vite base and top coat.

How cool do these look!!?!? You cant go wrong with black white and gray.

20130227-150707.jpg

Leave a Reply

