Snowflake Nail Art

As the winter and cold days dwindle down I can’t help but smile! I love the warm weather but I am a little worried how hot our new house will be in the summer. Even if it does become almost unbearable, it’s better than the winter! By the time the true summer hits us, I will have a new little baby girl! I’m 25 weeks pregnant and anxious for her to be here already!!

I am so proud of my accomplishment with my current nails! I did both my left and right sides and they both came out equally as amazing! I used a baby blue coat topped with a very fine silver glitter polish. I used a white striper to draw the snowflakes and apply the rhinestones.

20130227-134108.jpg

Leave a Reply

