Milani Infinite Liquid Eyeliner Review

So I have to say I’m a little puzzled why I don’t hear about this eyeliner more often. I’ve been using it for several months, maybe 6 months or so and I am absolutely in love with it. About a month ago it started getting gunky but I have so many other black eyeliners I use I have been holding off on repurchasing it.

This magic eyeliner is the Milani Infinite Liquid Liner. Personally I have only used the black one in the color Everest. This liner is an exceptionally deep dark true black. It takes a while to dry, especially if you put a thick line but once it is dry it will not move. It claims to wear up to 24 hours and it absolutely does. I have done my makeup in the morning, slept with it and woke up to an almost perfect cat eye 24 hours later. They are waterproof so you will need a good oil based makeup remover to get this beautiful liner off. The brush isn’t great, but it is doable. I have been able to get a thin precise line, no problem. If you are having a hard time with the brush, you can always use a different brush.

If you are in search of a great and inexpensive eyeliner for $6 this is for you!

20130302-093223.jpg

20130302-093608.jpg

20130302-093615.jpg

20130302-093620.jpg

Leave a Reply

