Welcome to my happily ever after!

Hello everyone!!

 

I thought I would give an update about me. First of all my name is Rose and currently I am a stay at home mom to the most perfect little boy. He just turned 15 months and I just can’t believe how fast time goes. I am currently 25 weeks pregnant with a little girl. Yeah I know, I’m not sure how I’m going to do it either! What I do know is how anxious and excited I am to meet her. If she turns out to be half as amazing as my son, I will officially be the luckiest mom ever!! It’s funny how before your first child, when you introduce yourself you usually mention where you are from, your career or where you are attending school, what you are studying hobbies etc and once you become a mom (at least for me) its all about your little one/s.

 

So about a year ago, I started this blog which I didn’t really keep up with. In the past year not only have I been giving all my attention to my little lovebug, but we also bought a house and I have been pregnant. Initially I intended to create this blog as the 365 project, and you can see how it has taken a turn. I have always loved nail art, makeup and crafting. I look at blogs and think, “I do better designs than that! I am more obsessed with makeup then her! I come up with creative and simple DIYs to make your life easier!” So here we are. I hope you enjoy.

 

Leave a Reply

