Hot neon pink tips – summer french manicure

It’s been a while! I’ve been super busy and tired the past few months. I just had a beautiful baby girl a month ago, so those of you mamas know how exhausting being pregnant is. When you throw in a toddler boy running around you just don’t have time for yourself.

I was hoping to have my baby early, so I kept my manicure girly and cute a few weeks prior to my due date. This is one of my favorite looks and super easy and fast to do. It’s a simple French manicure but a fun version! You can paint your nail tips with any color and it will look fantastic. Here I chose a hot neon pink since it is summer and I was expecting a girl.

Start with a base coat on clean nails.
Choose a color and paint your nail tips using a guide or freehand.
Apply a top coat and viola! Done!

20130710-120454.jpg

2 thoughts on “Hot neon pink tips – summer french manicure

Leave a Reply

