Black with rainbow rhinestones

The theme for a nail contest I participated in was “Rainbow” so immediately a million ideas popped into my head but there was one in particular that I had seen from Morenailpolish.com that I just had to recreate!

I applied a base coat topped with one coat of Sinful Colors “Black on Black”. I brought out my rhinestone wheel and took out the colors I intended on using. With them nearby, one nail at a time I applied Seche Vite over the entire nail and applied the rhinestones as fast as I could in as straight of a line as I could before it dried. They came out perfect! Well except my pinky nail because I applied the rhinestones closer to the middle than I intended.

rainbowstone

2 thoughts on “Black with rainbow rhinestones

Leave a Reply

