Neon French tip with animal print and neon glitter

I purchased amazing micro glitter from Hobby Lobby a while ago and I have been dying to use it. This particular set had neon colors that are stunning! I believe with the 40% off coupon I paid something like $3 for a set of 6 colors.

I began with base coat and drew on a french tip with a different color on each nail. I used LA Girl Brites in “Electrocute”, Sinful Colors in “Bonjour”, “Simple But Fun”, “Me First” & “Fusion Neon”. The green color wasn’t exactly the neon color I was going for but with the glitter on top it worked out. One nail at a time, I applied a Seche Vite over the tip and sprinkled with the glitter. It was easy but wow did I have glitter all over! But really, is that ever a bad thing? NOPE! đŸ™‚

I added a cheetah print (or is it leapord print?) using the colors of each nail and Sinful Colors “Black on Black”. I prefer the look without the animal print. I enjoy simplicity.

NeonNails2

NeonNails

neonanimal1

One thought on “Neon French tip with animal print and neon glitter

Leave a Reply

