White with skinny black french tip

I was participating in a nail contest on Instagram and this particular day was themed “surprise”. At first I thought I would do something with a Jack in the Box or maybe a surprise party but I have 2 kids under the age of 2 and had a particularly busy day. That led me to doing something simple yet brilliant!

I started off with the standard base coat and two coats of Sinful Colors “Snow Me White”. Once dry, I applied a thin line of Sinful Colors “Black on Black” to the top of each nail. I topped it off with Seche Vite.

I am so in love with these!!!

BW

One thought on “White with skinny black french tip

Leave a Reply

