August Nail Art Challenge – Cutesy

Day 13, the theme is cutesy. Typically I do cutesy nails so this is an easy one. I got out my pink nail polish and began thinking of what are the cutest nails I’ve seen. I remembered some that were a French tip turned in to ballet slippers. I googled it and found them under Strawbrie profile. She calls hers Prima Ballerina and they are so cute!

I used a darker pink then she did and also incorporated glitter. If you go to my instagram profile you can see the cheesy little video I did of my ballerina dancing to Fur Elise.

20130907-071305.jpg

Follow me on Instagram @IamRoseBudd

2 thoughts on “August Nail Art Challenge – Cutesy

Leave a Reply

