August Nail Art Challenge – Sparkles

The theme is Sparkles and all I have to say is yay! I love glitter and all things that sparkle! You should see my pet unicorn, she is soo sparkly! Hehe jk. So I have all this loose glitter sitting in front of me along with all my glitter polishes and think maybe I should just use it all! Well, the best way to incorporate large and fine glitter is to do a gradient. I think I used 6 types of glitter!

I love how these came out! I got many compliments and several people thought they were acrylic. These nails would be gorgeous for a wedding!

20130907-070257.jpg

Follow me on Instagram @IamRoseBudd

Leave a Reply

