September Nail Art Challenge & 31 Day Nail Art Challenge

I can’t believe how fast August went. It seems that each month goes faster & faster. When I was younger time seemed to stand still and now that I have my kids I feel like a month seems like a week.

I had so much fun last month for the nail art challenge, I decided to attempt 2 of them! One is the September Nail Art Challenge which I did last month. The second challenge is a 31 day nail art challenge initiated by Chalkboard Nails for the month of September. She invited anyone who wanted to join along. It seems as if there are many of us brave souls attempting this challenge on Instagram.

All month long, I will attempt to do both challenges focusing more on the 31 day nail art challenge. Come along with me on my crazy nail art journey for the month!!

20130907-152557.jpg

20130907-152612.jpg

Follow me on Instagram @IamRoseBudd

3 thoughts on “September Nail Art Challenge & 31 Day Nail Art Challenge

Leave a Reply

