31 Day Nail Art Challenge – B&W

Get ready to have your mind blown because these nails came out so amazing! They are 100% my favorite design to date. When I saw there was a black and white theme I was pretty excited because I think black and white nails can be so striking. I was looking online at illusion artwork and it hit me that I had to do an illusion nail design. Since my nails are fairly long (I files them down after the breaking bad nails) I knew I could do a French tip design.

How amazing are these? I love them!!! These took a lot of patience and striping tape. Below the pictures is a link to my Instagram for a video of the nails.

20130910-074622.jpg

20130910-074629.jpg

Follow me on Instagram @IamRoseBudd

2 thoughts on “31 Day Nail Art Challenge – B&W

Leave a Reply

