September Nail Art Challenge – Football

The theme for Day 10 of the September Nail Art Challenge is football. I don’t have a brown & I didn’t really want to mix colors so I thought I would go with my team. My fiancé is a die hard San Francisco 49er fan & I’ve been a fan since I can remember.

So I wanted to try something new that I’ve never tried before. I printed tiny little San Francisco logos on regular paper. I cut them out & rolled them between my fingers so they would fit the curve of my nail. I applied them with top coat on the tip of each nail & sealed them with 2 coats of top coat. I wish I would have applied the logo more toward the middle of each nail. I think aesthetically it would have looked better.

20130911-132605.jpg

Leave a Reply

