31 Day Nail Art Challenge – Flowers

The theme of the day is flowers. I love flowers especially roses. I think they are stunning and their fragrance isn’t too strong. My name is Rosalie, so I think that makes me love roses just that much more.

I’ve seen this style of flower done and have been very intimidated on trying it. I practiced on my thumb before I moved on to the rest of my fingers and it’s my favorite one!

20130915-120313.jpg
Follow me on Instagram @IamRoseBudd

20130915-121516.jpg

4 thoughts on “31 Day Nail Art Challenge – Flowers

Leave a Reply

