31 Day Nail Art Challenge – Tribal

I have been dreading today’s theme – tribal. There are so many intricate lines and design that goes into a tribal print and with my two little ones it’s hard to find the time to sit for that long.

I found the perfect way to make it fit. Do a tribal French manicure! I haven’t seen a tribal done this way so even better! I added the color in the tips after I did the line work because the nude and black was too blah. Sadly, it got a little muddy. I will need to try this manicure again!

20130916-154937.jpg
Follow me on Instagram @IamRoseBudd

Leave a Reply

