31 Day Nail Art Challenge – Song

The inspiration of the day is a song. One of my all time favorite songs is “Every Rose has it’s Thorn” by Poison. I love roses I think they are so beautiful and it’s so fitting that they have all those thorns protecting their delicate and beautiful petals.
When I think of the song I always picture red, so I had to do a red background for the design. I free-handed a couple roses. The one on the index is a view from the top of a rose and the one that stretches along the 3 nails is a side view showing the rose with its thorns.

20131002-093313.jpg

Leave a Reply

