Halloween graveyard

This post is a month late, but better late then never right?

I wanted to get my mind off of my moms passing, so I decided to do some Halloween nails.

I did a graveyard scene a few years ago and really liked

I how it turned out. I wanted to try the design again to see if I could do a better job.

I began a white base. I then used an orange all over the nail. I used black on the tips to create the ground and base of the graveyard. I used black acrylic paint to draw in the details because i find acrylic easier and more forgiving to use than nail polish for intricate designs.

20131124-110821.jpg

2 thoughts on “Halloween graveyard

Leave a Reply

