Zoya Naturels Collection

I know I’m super late posting this but have you seen and tried the Zoya Naturel Collection yet? I have Chantal, Rue, Brigitte and Odette and I am completely in love with them!!! I would have to say that Rue is my favorite. It’s a light dusty mauve purplish color and it’s just so delicate and perfect! I also adore the name and think it’s very fitting. Chantal is such a great light nude color for nail art, I find myself reaching for it very often. I loved these colors so much, I dedicated 3 different designs using them. Which is your favorite of the collection?

20140319-214503.jpg

20140319-214515.jpg

20140319-214535.jpg

Leave a Reply

