Beach scene

I believe it’s twice a year, Zoya has an amazing sale. You get to choose 3 polishes for $12 including shipping. Considering they go for about $8 a piece this is an amazing discount! I have been dying to get my hands on some of their gorgeous Pixi dust polishes. I got Chyna & Godiva both which are textured & Aurora which isn’t. All three of them are absolutely gorgeous unique and perfect!

I knew when I received Godiva that I had to do a textured beach scene that I’ve seem around and specifically Wacky Laki do. Since I did these around Valentines day, I had to add an xo & heart.

20140320-063650.jpg

20140320-063701.jpg

20140320-063712.jpg

4 thoughts on “Beach scene

Leave a Reply

