Hearts Galore

This nail design takes me back to when I was younger. I remember in elementary I used to draw hearts all over my papers, and notebooks etc. in high school, I would get bored in class and start doodling. What would automatically come out would be hearts!

20140320-062846.jpg

On a side note, I’ve been trying so hard to grow out my nails. I just couldn’t get my nail shape correct on my pointer but here they are looking better with the length! Yay for pointy nails. I used Sensationail White Lily and Acrylic paint for the hearts.

2 thoughts on “Hearts Galore

Leave a Reply

