OPI Liquid Sand in Get Your Number

I was lucky to find this in the clearance bin at my beauty supply store and I absolutely couldn’t pass it up! This is OPI Get Your Number from the Mariah Carey Liquid Sand collection. It applies just like you would want a polish to apply. It went on very smooth and evenly. I have gotten away with 3 coats before but this time I felt like doing 4. If you are new to texture polishes, they have a sandy bumpy texture and dry that way. You can apply a topcoat but typically the point of using a texture polish is for the texture!

This polish dries to a matte finish. There are small glitter and larger glitter sprinkles throughout. I really love this color, it’s so beautiful! I added topcoat on my ring finger just to show how beautiful it looks both ways!

20140323-212339.jpg

Leave a Reply

