Nautical Sailer Design

I have an awesome navy blue and white stripe shirt that I love. Every time I wear it, I think nautical. I wore it today so of course, I had to do this manicure!

I was wearing Hide and Go Chic* by Essie, so it was actually perfect for this! On my middle finger, I used Sinful Colors “Snow Me White” and Formula X “Thrilling” and striping tape to achieve the crisp lines. On my ring finger I used Revlon “Silver Dollar” topped with loose Martha Stewart silver glitter.

*The color isn’t accurate here, see my previous post for a better picture of the blue.

a

20140325-181603.jpg

3 thoughts on “Nautical Sailer Design

Leave a Reply

