Giveaway!!!

I recently reached 100 followers on my blog, and 1000 followers on Instagram so I wanted to give back & show my appreciation! I was going to do a nail polish giveaway but I didn’t want to deal with the shipping. I am giving away a $30 Itunes gift card, a $20 gift card & a $10 gift card. The iTunes gift cards are US issued so I believe they only work with a US iTunes account. I initially wanted this to be an international giveaway but I didn’t realize that the cards could only be used with a US iTunes account when I purchased them.

The giveaway will be held on Instagram from 5/13-5/31 and the rules will be there. Look for me at @HappilyEveRose & find the original giveaway picture for the rules. The winners will be chosen randomly.

Thank you all so much for being so positive and supportive.

 

 

20140513-084319.jpg

Leave a Reply

